Gift Flowers

Reviews of Flowersmiths

At Flowersmiths we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

First time I have used Flowersmiths and it won't be the last! I had ordered the flowers online but then I rang to ask for them to be delivered a day earlier. The lady in the shop said it was no problem and happily accepted my request. My friend was very happy with the flowers that were delivered.

5/5

Mrs Hodkinson - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2022

Beautiful arrangement and amazing shop full of lovely gifts! Maxine and her staff are wonderful.

5/5

Diane - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2021

Superb service as gorgeous tied bouquet too thank you so much for everything Kath Barker

5/5

Mrs Barker - D2f Review

4th Dec, 2021

A little pricy but the flowers were gorgeous.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2021

Beautifully arranged flowers wrapped in recyclable brown paper and tied with reusable ribbon. Good quality flowers....a lovey surprise on a rainy morning!

5/5

Mrs McLoughlin-Keating - D2f Review

17th Aug, 2021

I ordered my flowers on 3.Aug in Australia..I received a photo at 9.35pm our time which was 12.35 pm in England to show me they had arrived..very impressed..many thanks ..from Australia

5/5

Mrs Lee - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2021

Excellent - lovely bouquet - prompt and efficient delivery

5/5

Mr Howe - D2f Review

7th Jul, 2021

The flowers were stunning, quick efficient delivery.

5/5

Miss Leigh - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2021

Love using this florist - the flowers and plants are top notch and they always present them beautifully. Have missed them over lockdown so being able to order was a bonus

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

Extremely pleased with the speedy service and quality of Flowersmiths. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs McEwan - D2f Review

21st Mar, 2021

Why Choose Flowersmiths Florist in Horwich...